front page slideshow

Countdown to Opening Day

2015 Schedule

Date Gates Open Heats Begin Classes
       
Sat., March 14 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. OPEN PRACTICE
       
Sat., March 21 10:00 A.M. 1:00 P.M. 600, 270, LG
       
Sat., March 28 10:00 A.M. 1:00 P.M. 600, 270, LS, CC
       
Sun., March 29 9:30 A.M. 1:00 P.M. A.M.A Motorcycle Short
      Track
       
Fri., April 3 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, SS, LG
       
Fri., April 10 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, SS, 600
       
Fri., April 17 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, LG, CC
       
Fri., April 24 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS SS, 270 -
      STUDENT NIGHT FREE
      (AGES 12-17)
       
Fri., May 1 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. LLM, LS, SW, LG, VC
       
Fri., May 8 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, SS, 600 - YORK
      COUNTY RACING CLUB
      NIGHT - $2 OFF W/ CARD
       
Fri., May 15 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. INSINGER FUELS 358
      SPRING CHAMPIONSHIP
      $1,200 TO WIN - LS, CC,
      270
       
Fri., May 22 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, SS, 600 - ARMED
      FORCED APPRECIATION
      NIGHT - $3 OFF
       
Fri., May 29 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, SS, LG - KIDS
      RACE CAR RIDES
       
Fri., June 5 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, CC, 270 (25 LAPS
      $800 TO WIN, LITTLE D'S
      BUCKET LIST RACE
       
Sat., June 6 3:00 P.M. 6:00 P.M. A.M.A. MOTORCYCLE
      SHORT TRACK - 4TH
      ANNUAL ARMIN
      HOSTETTER CLASSIC
       
Fri., June 12 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. LLM, LS, SS, 600
       
Fri., June 19 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358. LS, SS, LG - T-SHIRT
      NIGHT
       
Fri., June 26 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, SS, 270
       
Fri., July 3 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, SS, 270, VC (LES
      COGHILL MEMORIAL)
       
Fri., July 10 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. LLM, LS, SS, LG - ARCH
      NIGHT, $2 OFF W/ CARD
       
Fri., July 17 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, LLM, 600 - 
      AUTOGRAPH & CAMERA
      NIGHT
       
Fri., July 24 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, CC, LG
       
Fri., July 31 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, SS, 600, 270
       
Fri., Aug. 7 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, SS, 600 SHOOT
      OUT
       
Fri., Aug. 14 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, LS, LG, SW
       
Fri., Aug. 21 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. LLM, LS, SS, 270 - KIDS
      RACE CAR RIDES
       
Fri., Aug. 28 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358, CC, 600, SS 
      CHAMPIONSHIP
       
Sat., Aug. 29 4:00 P.M. 6:00 P.M. JUNK CAR DEMO - LS
      CHAMPIONSHIP, F8, PP
       
Fri., Sept. 4 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358 LINCOLN/TRAIL-WAY
      SHOOT OUT, LS, SS, LG, RD
       
Fri., Sept. 11 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. 358 TRONE OUTDOOR
      CHAMPIONSHIP $2,000
      TO WIN, LS, SS, 270, RD
       
Sat., Sept. 12 3:00 P.M. 6:00 P.M. A.M.A. MOTORCYCLE
      SHORT TRACK
       
Fri., Sept. 18 5:30 P.M. 7:45 P.M. LLM, LS, SS, CC LYLE
      ADCOCK MEMORIAL, RD
       
Sat., Sept. 19 4:00 P.M. 6:00 P.M. 26TH ANNUAL KEVIN
      GOBRECHT MEMORIAL - 
      600, 270, LG, RD
       
Fri., Oct. 3 4:00 P.M. 6:00 P.M. 17TH ANNUAL THUNDER
      ON THE FARM - LLM, LS
      SS, RD
       
Fri., Oct. 17 7:00 A.M. 12:00 P.M. 13TH ANNUAL KART
      KLASSIC
       
Sat., Oct. 18     RAIN DATE FOR 10/17
       
Sat., Dec. 12 5:30 P.M.   43RD ANNUAL AWARDS
      BANQUET @ SOUTH
      EASTERN ADAMS
      VOLUNTEER EMERGENCY
      SERVICES HALL (SAVES)
      Doors open @ 5:30 p.m.,
      Dinner @ 6:30 p.m.,
      Over @ 11:00 p.m.
       
Sat., Feb. 20     38TH ANNUAL 
to     MOTORAMA RACES & 
Sun., Feb 21     SHOWS
2016      
       
Schedule subject to change!    
       
Any changes will be done on our website!
       
Class Codes      
358: 358 SPRINTS F8: FIGURE 8  
ST600: ACMS STOCK 600s 270: 270 MICRO SPRINTS
LG: LEGENDS   600: 600 MICRO SPRINTS
PP: POWDER PUFF LS: LIMITED STOCKS
LLM: LIMITED LATE MODELS CC: CLASSIC CARS
SW: SIDEWINDER SPRINTS SS: STREET STOCKS
RD: RAINDATE