Trail-Way Speedway is a 1/3 mile semi-banked clay oval race track located 5 miles West of Hanover and 10 miles East of Gettysburg off Rt. 116. The track sits in the middle of a 250 acre working farm in the rolling hills of South Central Pennsylvania. Trail-Way Speedway has provided quality family entertainment for 44 years. Kids 11 and under are always free. Adult's spectator admission is 10 to 15 dollars, depending on the event, and 7 dollars for students 12 to 17 years old. We have clean restrooms and reasonably priced food and drink at our concession stand. You are welcome to bring your own food and beverages to the grandstand. No glass or pets please.

We race Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic 358 Sprint Cars and Limited Stocks every Friday night. Precise Racing 358 Late Models, 600cc & 270cc Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, Central PA Legend Cars, Penn Mar Vintage Car Club and Classic Cars have a rotating schedule.  AMA Flat Track racing will be held on various Saturday's throughout the season.



President: Armin Hostetter
Vice President: Perry Hostetter
Secretary/Race Coordinator: Brad Hostetter
Treasurer: Barry Hostetter
Office Manager: Perry Hostetter
Race Night Office Manager: Joyce Kress
Track Maintainence: Jody Klinedinst
Fuel Supplier: Jody Klinedinst

Head Flagman: Galen Kohler 
Assistant Flagman: Rick Treadway
Announcer: Scott Hockensmith
Communications: Wayne Harper
Scorers: Kalida Landis, Vicky Mathias, Lyndsay Arnold
Pit Steward:  
Live Updates: Kalida Landis

Flagmen: Larry Schuchart, Scott Coghill, Don Hopkins Jr., Dennis Rishell
Tow Truck & Pushers: Guise Towing, Gary Martin, Bobby Guise, Jack Thompson, Brad Kress, and Mike Kress
Tech Inspectors: Justin Bittle
Parts Truck: none on a weekly bases 
Track Fire/EMS Directors- Mitch Warner, Chris Transeau, Christie Warner
Track Fire/EMS- Alan Verigan, Elyssa Cool, Ralph Parrish, Trever Smith, Marcus Dowling, Jay Ingle, Chris Link
Track Photographer: Tony Poplo (WRTSpeedwerx.com)
Track Novelty Stand: Gardy Lawrence, Tammy Bittle
Concession Stands: Jean Livelsberger, Cindy Baughman, Melissa Baughman, Wendy Livelsberger, Deb Ruhlman, Jody Ruhlman, and Melissa Schrum
Track Security: Joe Davis, John Reed, John Reing and Bob Mong

General Admission: Barry Hostetter, Dave Seafert, John Reed, and Larry Schuhart
Sign-Up: Kalida Landis, Sue Henson 
Awards: Sue Henson, Wendy Hopkins
Safety Fund: Wendy Hopkins, Hope Gallagher and Matthew Shockey 

Pace Truck Drivers: Josh Schrum

Public Relations: Kalida Landis, Wayne Harper 
Facebook/Twitter/Website/Additional PR: Kalida Landis
Website Design: Chris Hertzog

Track Mascot: Racer has passed away, new duties to Gracey

Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.