Trail-Way Speedway Set to Celebrate 2019 Racing Season with 47th Annual Awards Banquet

Hanover, Pa.: Trail-Way Speedway is set to celebrate the 2019 racing season with the 47th Annual Awards Banquet. 

Series champions, Steve Owings (358 Sprint Cars), Brian Marriott (270 Micro Sprints), Jesse Snyder (600 Micro Sprints), Sam Gallagher (Street Stocks, Robbie Carroll (Limited Stocks), Roy Denike (Figure 8 Small) and Ricky Weaver Jr. (Figure 8 Big) will be honored at the Hanover event. The top ten in points for the 358 Sprint Cars, 270 Micro Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks and Limited Stocks will also be honored, along with each division's "Rookie of the Year."

The 2019 Awards Banquet will be held at the Southeastern Adams Volunteer Emergency Services (SAVES) Hall. SAVES is located at 5865 Hanover Rd., Hanover, PA 17331. 

Click to purchase your tickets today! 

Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.