Friday, August 19, 2016 Race Release

HANOVER, PA (8/19/2016) – J.B. Cunningham claimed the $2,000 top prize in Friday night’s Trone Outdoor Advertising 358 championship event at Trail-Way Speedway.

“How about that!” exclaimed Cunningham upon exiting the Jason Bulick #39 sponsored by Log Cabin Inn and K&C Enterprises in victory lane, “All the good guys kept falling out.  We busted our butts the last two weeks.  This is a new frame because we thought the other one was junk. I can’t thank Jason and the rest of the crew enough for their hard work.  This win was on our bucket list.”

Friday, August 12, 2016 Race Release

HANOVER, PA (8/12/2016) –Milton, Delaware’s Robbie Emory won in his first-ever appearance in the 25-lap 358 late model feature at Trail-Way Speedway Friday night.

Emory, who runs most of his races in the Carolina series and some races at Winchester, started third and took the lead from polesitter Shaun Jones exiting turn two of lap five and led the rest of the way.

Friday August 5, 2016 Race Release

HANOVER, PA (8/5/2016) – David Holbrook took over the season-long points lead by scoring his second win of the year in the 25-lap “358” sprint car feature at Trail-Way Speedway Friday night.

“This feels really good after last week,” said Holbrook upon exiting the Mike Parris-owned Turning Stone Resort & Casino/Baird Heating & Cooling/SCC Trucking #77 in victory lane.

Friday, July 29, 2016 Race Release

HANOVER, PA (7/29/2016) – The saying goes, “if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it.”

Westminster, Maryland’s Steve Owings, along with the Westminster Transmission/Valentine Motorsports #35 crew are pondering that very quote after claiming their second consecutive Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic 358 Sprint Car win, Friday night at Trail-Way Speedway.


Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.