2018 Schedule

Date Event Gate Time Race Time Kids Price General Price Pits Price
Fri, 06/29/2018 358 Sprints, 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Sat, 06/30/2018 Junk Car Demolition & Races, Limited Stock, Figure 8, Powder Puff 4:00PM 7:00PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Sun, 07/01/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, June 30th TBA TBA $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Fri, 07/06/2018 358 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks (Plus 6/1 Makeup), Street Stocks (Kids Race Car Rides) 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Fri, 07/13/2018 P.A.S.S. 305 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Fri, 07/20/2018 358 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks (Camera & Autograph Night) 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Fri, 07/27/2018 358 Sprints (Lincoln/Trail-Way Shootout), 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Central PA Legends National Qualifier, Classic Cars Lyle Adcock Memorial 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Fri, 08/03/2018 358 Sprints, 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Sat, 08/04/2018 Junk Car Demolition & Races, Limited Stock, Figure 8, Powder Puff 4:00PM 7:00PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Sun, 08/05/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, August 4th TBA TBA $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Fri, 08/10/2018 358 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Central PA Legends 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Sun, 08/19/2018 3rd Annual Armin Hostetter Memorial - 410 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints 5:30PM 7:45PM $10.00 $18.00 $30.00
Fri, 08/24/2018 Trone Outdoor 358 Sprint Championship, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Fri, 08/31/2018 358 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks (Kids Race Car Rides) 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Fri, 09/07/2018 358 Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Central PA Legends 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Fri, 09/14/2018 358 Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Stocks, Street Stocks 5:30PM 7:45PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Sat, 09/22/2018 29th Annual Kevin Gobrecht Memorial/National Open - 600 & 270 Micro Sprints, Central PA Legends 4:00PM 6:00PM $7.00 $12.00 $30.00
Sun, 09/23/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, September 22nd (Kevin Gobrecht Memorial) TBA TBA $7.00 $12.00 $30.00
Sat, 09/29/2018 20th Annual Thunder on the Farm - Pure Stock 4 & 6 Cylinder 100 Lap Enduro, Street Stocks, Limited Stocks, Limited Stocks Powder Puff 4:00PM 6:00PM $7.00 $15.00 $30.00
Sun, 09/30/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, September 29th (Thunder on the Farm) TBA TBA $7.00 $15.00 $30.00
Sat, 10/06/2018 Kenny Wallace Racing Experience 10:00AM 4:00PM
Sun, 10/07/2018 Open Practice 11:00AM 12:30PM $0.00 $0.00 $15.00
Sat, 10/20/2018 16th Annual Kart Klassic 7:00AM 12:00PM
Sun, 10/21/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, October 20th (Kart Klassic) TBA TBA
Sat, 11/03/2018 2nd Annual Halloween Havoc Demolition & Races - Limited Stocks, Figure 8, Powder Puff, Candy for Kids! 10:00AM 2:00PM $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Sun, 11/04/2018 Rain Date for Saturday, November 3rd (Halloween Havoc Demo) TBA TBA $7.00 $13.00 $30.00
Sat, 12/01/2018 29th Annual East Coast Indoor Nationals
Sun, 12/02/2018 29th Annual East Coast Indoor Nationals
Sat, 12/08/2018 46th Annual Awards Banquet 5:30PM 6:30PM
Sat, 02/16/2019 41st Annual Motorama Races & Shows
Sun, 02/17/2019 41st Annual Motorama Races & Shows

General admission for children 11 & under is always free, unless otherwise noted. 

Click Here to View or Download Our Printable 2018 Schedule! (Will not contain updates)

Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.