Trail-Way Speedway

Trail-Way Speedway Website Coming to a Close
Trail-Way Speedway Website Coming to a Close

Trail-Way Speedway Website Coming to a Close

4/27/2022 -
The Trail-Way Speedway website will be taken down around July 1, 2022. If you would like any of the information from the website, we highly suggest co


Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

600 Micro Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Central Pa. Legends

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 600 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, 600 Wingless Micro Sprints

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Precise Late Model Series

Limited Late Models

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 270 Micro Sprints, Central Pa. Legends

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 600 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

JWE Limited Stocks, 270 Micro Sprints, Limited Late Models

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

JWE Limited Stocks

May12

Friday, 12 May 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 600 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks

May19

Friday, 19 May 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, Central Pa. Legends, Limited Late Models

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 600 Micro Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Precise Late Models

Limited Late Models

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

precise late models

Limited Late Models

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, Street Stocks, Central Pa. Legends

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 600 Micro Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, Central Pa. Legends

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

JWE Limited Stocks, Powder Puff

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 600 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

JWE Limited Stocks, Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 270 Micro Sprints, Central Pa. Legends

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 600 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Precise Late Model

Limited Late Models

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, Central Pa. Legends

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Precise Late Models

Limited Late Models

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 600 Micro Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

JWE Limited Stocks

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Precise Late Model Series

Aug27

Sunday, 27 August 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

600 Micro Sprints, 410 Super Sprints

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, JWE Limited Stocks, 270 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Precise Late Model Series

Limited Late Models

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

Hoosier Tire 358 Super Sprints, 600 Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, Central Pa. Legends

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Precise Late Model Series

Limited Late Models

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

600 Micro Sprints, 270 Micro Sprints, Central Pa. Legends

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Trail-Way Speedway

JWE Limited Stocks, Street Stocks, Limited Late Models

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2017

King of Crash

JWE Limited Stocks, Powder Puff, Figure 8-Big, Junk Car-Big, Junk Car-Small

Next Event

To Be Announced!

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


Sprint Car Unlimited

Kart Klassic


Check Us Out On Twitter

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Our Partners

Big Mikes Crab Cake
Central PA Racing News
Fletcher Farms
Hoosier Tire
Precise
Rock Auto
Trone
Viper
Weikerts